Wednesday, December 31, 2014

The Line For The Mirror Starts Here...

Every girl wants to look her best for New Year's Eve...

Be safe, friends.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Hangover Tummy Tuesday

It looks like Sukki is about to fall off the barstool OR maybe she started partying for New Year's Eve a little too early??  MOL

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Sleepy Halle

Holiday exhaustion??

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Merry Christmas!

Halle and Dylan hope you all are spending Christmas with someone you LOVE...
And we all want to wish everyone a safe and happy Christmas.
*Thank you to Dylan's Mom, Wendy, for the adorable photo of Dylan and Halle.*
*Thank you to Ann at Zoolatry for the sweet photo of all my babies.*

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Darling Sleepyhead

Holiday preparations are exhausting!

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Thankful Thursday

I'm very grateful my girls really enjoy each other and I always find them close together...

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Two For Tummy Tuesday

Daddy Cat has started his holiday partying already! MOL

Monday, December 15, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Sweet, Silly, Sleepy Calle

My Calle always takes up 2 dining room chairs!

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Thankful Thursday

My silly Sukki loves playing in the sheets!

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Tummy Tuesday

Calle loves tummy rubs!

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Laundry Day

 Mommy's little helper!...MOL!

Friday, December 5, 2014

Sitting Pretty

Happy weekend, friends!