Saturday, December 31, 2011

Getting Ready To Toast The New Year...

Wishing everyone a very festive and safe New Year's Eve!

Friday, December 30, 2011

Hanging Out At The Bar...

We hope everyone enjoys a very fun holiday weekend! :)

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Thankful Thursday

The girls love hanging out together on their cat tree with Winter sunbeams streaming through the window!

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Almost Wordless Wednesday

Nip and tissue paper=Sukki is ready to start partying for the New Year :)

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Monday, December 26, 2011

Mancat Monday

Daddy Cat is resting on his couch after the fun holiday weekend...

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Merry Christmas!!

We hope everyone is sharing a joyful Christmas with loving family and friends.

*****Big thanks to our lovely friend, ZH Ann for the cool photo!

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Merry Christmas Eve!!

All the kitties are in bed, patiently waiting with milk and cookies for Santa's visit!!...We hope everyone enjoys a safe and fun holiday weekend!

Thank you to Ann for the fun photo!

Friday, December 23, 2011

Getting Into The Christmas Spirit...

Wrapping gifts is a tiring job!

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Thankful Thursday

We are very thankful for our wonderful blog friends and hope you guys will take a copy of our Christmas card, courtesy of our lovely friend, Ann from Zoolatry.

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Passed Out With A Hangover

Too much holiday partying? :)

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Shadows Of Halle

or is it Batgirl??

Friday, December 16, 2011

Temporary Hiding Spot

The girls were not happy when I finally hung this picture over the bed :)

We hope everyone has a happy weekend!

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Thankful Thursday

Mommy Cat loves all the comfy beds in their garage apartment!

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Halle Views...

...wishing everyone a very happy weekend!!

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Thankful Thursday

Whether in the bag like her sister yesterday, or on top, Sukki is crazy for bags!!

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Beautiful Calle

We hope your weekend is filled with beauty :)

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Thankful Thursday

Halle loves hanging out in the kitchen sink and drinking from the faucet!